Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Fairfield (Updated 7 Hours 21 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:03 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    36 °F

    Humidity

    82%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.54 AM

    Sunset

    5.49 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    57 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    36 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    59 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    35 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Fairfield

      • 18 Feb, Mon 57 / 36 °F
      • 19 Feb, Tue 59 / 35 °F
      • 20 Feb, Wed 57 / 36 °F
      • 21 Feb, Thu 57 / 37 °F
      • 22 Feb, Fri 57 / 37 °F
      • 23 Feb, Sat 57 / 40 °F
      • 24 Feb, Sun 57 / 41 °F
      • 25 Feb, Mon 57 / 43 °F
      • 26 Feb, Tue 58 / 44 °F
      • 27 Feb, Wed

    Comments